Skywing Aven {2}{U}

Creature — Bird Soldier

Flying

Discard a card: Return Skywing Aven to its owner’s hand.

“I am as the wind that bears me: harsh yet gentle, fleeting yet ever-present. Together we fly beyond imagination.”

2/1

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Skywing Aven:
  • Skywing Aven’s last ability can be activated only while it’s on the battlefield. (2018-12-07)
  • You can activate Skywing Aven’s ability, then activate it again before that ability resolves. You may do this as many times as you’d like before resolving any of those abilities. (2018-12-07)