真実の解体者、コジレック {10}

伝説のクリーチャー — エルドラージ

あなたがこの呪文を唱えたとき、カードを4枚引く。

滅殺4(このクリーチャーが攻撃するたび、防御プレイヤーはパーマネント4つを生け贄に捧げる。)

真実の解体者、コジレックがいずれかの領域から墓地に置かれたとき、これのオーナーは自分の墓地を自分のライブラリーに加えて切り直す。

12/12

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 真実の解体者、コジレック:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Annihilator abilities trigger and resolve during the declare attackers step. The defending player chooses and sacrifices the required number of permanents before they declare blockers. Any creatures sacrificed this way won’t be able to block. (2010-06-15)
  • If a creature with annihilator is attacking a planeswalker, and the defending player chooses to sacrifice that planeswalker, the attacking creature continues to attack. It may be blocked. If it isn’t blocked, it simply won’t deal combat damage to anything. (2010-06-15)
  • Kozilek’s first ability triggers as you cast it, and that ability resolves before the spell itself. It resolves even if the spell is countered. (2018-12-07)