玉虫色のドレイク {3}{U}

クリーチャー — ドレイク

飛行

玉虫色のドレイクが戦場に出たとき、墓地からオーラ・カード1枚を対象とし、それをあなたのコントロール下で玉虫色のドレイクにつけられた状態で戦場に出す。

2/2

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 玉虫色のドレイク:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Iridescent Drake’s triggered ability can target any Aura card in a graveyard. However, if the Aura can’t be attached to Iridescent Drake, it remains in its owner’s graveyard and doesn’t enter the battlefield. (2018-12-07)
  • In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, the Aura you control from Iridescent Drake’s ability is exiled. (2018-12-07)