Deranged Assistant {1}{U}

Creature — Human Wizard

{T}, Put the top card of your library into your graveyard: Add {C}.

“Garl, adjust the slurry dispensers. Garl, fetch more corpses. Garl, quit crying and give me your brain tissue. If he doesn’t stop being so rude, I’m quitting.”

1/1

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Deranged Assistant:
  • If you activate Deranged Assistant’s ability while casting a spell, you can’t choose to rewind the ability once you see the card that was put into your graveyard. (2018-12-07)