堂々巡り {2}{U}

インスタント

呪文1つを対象とする。それのコントローラーがあなたの墓地にあるカード1枚につき{1}を支払わないかぎり、それを打ち消す。

マッドネス{U}(あなたがこのカードを捨てるなら、これを追放領域に捨てる。そうしたとき、マッドネス・コストでこれを唱えるか、これをあなたの墓地に置く。)

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 堂々巡り:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Circular Logic is still on the stack while you count the number of cards in your graveyard. It doesn’t count itself. (2018-12-07)