Sublime Archangel {2}{W}{W}

Creature — Angel

Flying

Exalted (Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, that creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)

Other creatures you control have exalted. (If a creature has multiple instances of exalted, each triggers separately.)

4/3

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Sublime Archangel:
  • Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, count the number of instances of exalted among permanents you control. After those abilities resolve, that’s how many times the creature will get +1/+1. (2012-07-01)