Sigil of the New Dawn {3}{W}

Enchantment

Whenever a creature is put into your graveyard from the battlefield, you may pay {1}{W}. If you do, return that card to your hand.

The sigil represents an honor that endures beyond death.

Illustrated by Volkan Baga

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Sigil of the New Dawn:
  • Sigil of the New Dawn’s ability triggers if a creature you own dies under another player’s control. (2018-12-07)
  • If a creature you own dies at the same time that Sigil of the New Dawn leaves the battlefield, Sigil of the New Dawn’s ability triggers for that creature. (2018-12-07)