Rally the Peasants {2}{W}

Instant

Creatures you control get +2/+0 until end of turn.

Flashback {2}{R} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

“If you must go out at night, bring a mob.” —Master of the Elgaud Cathars

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Rally the Peasants:
  • Only creatures you control when Rally the Peasants resolves will be affected. Creatures that enter the battlefield or that you gain control of later in the turn will not. (2016-06-08)