ヨーグモスの墳墓、アーボーグ

伝説の土地

各土地はそれぞれ、それの他の土地タイプに加えて沼でもある。

「ヨーグモスの屍は宇宙にとっての傷跡だ。彼の穢れた血は滲み出し、最後の呪いで土地を汚染している。」
――ウィンドグレイス卿

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ヨーグモスの墳墓、アーボーグ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Urborg, Tomb of Yawgmoth isn’t a Swamp while it’s not on the battlefield. (2018-12-07)
  • Land cards not on the battlefield aren’t Swamps while Urborg is on the battlefield. (2018-12-07)
  • Urborg’s ability causes each land on the battlefield to have the land type Swamp. Any land that’s a Swamp has the ability “{T}: Add {B}.” Nothing else changes about those lands, including their names, other subtypes, other abilities, and whether they’re legendary, basic, or snow. (2018-12-07)