怒り狂う山峡

土地

怒り狂う山峡はタップ状態で戦場に出る。

{T}{R}{G}を加える。

{2}{R}{G}:ターン終了時まで、怒り狂う山峡は「このクリーチャーが攻撃するたび、これの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。」を持ち赤であり緑である3/3のエレメンタル・クリーチャーになる。これは土地でもある。

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 怒り狂う山峡:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land that becomes a creature may be affected by “summoning sickness.” You can’t attack with it or use any of its {T} abilities (including its mana abilities) unless it began your most recent turn on the battlefield under your control. Note that summoning sickness cares about when that permanent came under your control, not when it became a creature. (2010-03-01)
  • When a land becomes a creature, that doesn’t count as having a creature enter the battlefield. The permanent was already on the battlefield; it only changed its types. Abilities that trigger whenever a creature enters the battlefield won’t trigger. (2010-03-01)
  • Each time you activate Raging Ravine’s last ability, it gains an instance of the triggered ability. For example, if you activate the last ability twice and then attack with Raging Ravine, both of the triggered abilities it gained will trigger. It will get a total of two +1/+1 counters. (2018-12-07)
  • Any +1/+1 counters put on Raging Ravine remain on it even after it stops being a creature. They’ll have no effect until it becomes a creature again. (2018-12-07)