Mistveil Plains

Land — Plains

({T}: Add {W}.)

Mistveil Plains enters the battlefield tapped.

{W}, {T}: Put target card from your graveyard on the bottom of your library. Activate this ability only if you control two or more white permanents.

Illustrated by Ralph Horsley

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Mistveil Plains:
  • A land card that produces white mana, even a Plains, normally has no color. (2018-12-07)
  • Once you activate Mistveil Plains’s last ability, it doesn’t matter if you lose control of some of your white permanents. (2018-12-07)