溶岩爪の辺境

土地

溶岩爪の辺境はタップ状態で戦場に出る。

{T}{B}{R}を加える。

{1}{B}{R}:ターン終了時まで、溶岩爪の辺境は「{X}:ターン終了時まで、このクリーチャーは+X/+0の修整を受ける。」を持ち黒であり赤である2/2のエレメンタル・クリーチャーになる。これは土地でもある。

Illustrated by Véronique Meignaud

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 溶岩爪の辺境:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land that becomes a creature may be affected by “summoning sickness.” You can’t attack with it or use any of its {T} abilities (including its mana abilities) unless it began your most recent turn on the battlefield under your control. Note that summoning sickness cares about when that permanent came under your control, not when it became a creature. (2010-03-01)
  • When a land becomes a creature, that doesn’t count as having a creature enter the battlefield. The permanent was already on the battlefield; it only changed its types. Abilities that trigger whenever a creature enters the battlefield won’t trigger. (2010-03-01)