忍び寄るタール坑

土地

忍び寄るタール坑はタップ状態で戦場に出る。

{T}{U}{B}を加える。

{1}{U}{B}:ターン終了時まで、忍び寄るタール坑は青であり黒である3/2のエレメンタル・クリーチャーになる。このターン、これはブロックされない。これは土地でもある。

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 忍び寄るタール坑:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land that becomes a creature may be affected by “summoning sickness.” You can’t attack with it or use any of its {T} abilities (including its mana abilities) unless it began your most recent turn on the battlefield under your control. Note that summoning sickness cares about when that permanent came under your control, not when it became a creature. (2010-03-01)
  • When a land becomes a creature, that doesn’t count as having a creature enter the battlefield. The permanent was already on the battlefield; it only changed its types. Abilities that trigger whenever a creature enters the battlefield won’t trigger. (2010-03-01)