蓮眼の神秘家 {3}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・モンク

果敢(あなたがクリーチャーでない呪文を唱えるたび、ターン終了時まで、このクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。)

蓮眼の神秘家が戦場に出たとき、あなたの墓地からエンチャント・カード1枚を対象とし、それをあなたの手札に戻す。

すべての行動には、予見された目的がある。

3/2

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 蓮眼の神秘家:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Any spell you cast that doesn’t have the type creature will cause prowess to trigger. If a spell has multiple types, and one of those types is creature (such as an artifact creature), casting it won’t cause prowess to trigger. Playing a land also won’t cause prowess to trigger. (2014-11-24)
  • Prowess triggers only once for any spell, even if that spell has multiple types. (2014-11-24)
  • Prowess goes on the stack on top of the spell that caused it to trigger. It will resolve before that spell. (2014-11-24)
  • Once it triggers, prowess isn’t connected to the spell that caused it to trigger. If that spell is countered, prowess will still resolve. (2014-11-24)