Engineered Explosives {X}

Artifact

Sunburst (This enters the battlefield with a charge counter on it for each color of mana spent to cast it.)

{2}, Sacrifice Engineered Explosives: Destroy each nonland permanent with converted mana cost equal to the number of charge counters on Engineered Explosives.

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Engineered Explosives:
  • If Engineered Explosives had no charge counters on it when you sacrificed it, it won’t destroy an animated land, because that permanent is a land in addition to being a creature. (2004-12-01)