{1}{R}

インスタント

クリーチャーやプレイヤーを、1つまたは望む組み合わせで2つ対象とする。火はそれらに、2点のダメージをあなたの好きなように分割して与える。

{1}{U}

インスタント

パーマネント1つを対象とし、それをタップする。カードを1枚引く。

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 火 // 氷:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You divide the damage as you cast Fire, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. In other words, as you cast Fire, you choose whether to have it deal 2 damage to a single target, or deal 1 damage to each of two targets. (2018-12-07)
  • If Fire targets two creatures and one becomes an illegal target, the remaining target is dealt 1 damage, not 2. (2018-12-07)
  • If the target permanent becomes an illegal target for Ice, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw a card. (2018-12-07)