絶滅の王 {3}{B}{G}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル

絶滅の王のパワーとタフネスは、それぞれすべての墓地にあるカードの総数に等しい。

死者の絶望的な声が融合し、その笑い声となる。

*/*

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 絶滅の王:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Lord of Extinction’s power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield. If Lord of Extinction is in your graveyard, it will count itself. (2018-12-07)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell deals damage to Lord of Extinction or lowers its toughness, that spell is put into its owner’s graveyard before state-based actions are performed. That card will raise Lord of Extinction’s toughness before the game checks to see if it dies. (2018-12-07)