ガドック・ティーグ {G}{W}

伝説のクリーチャー — キスキン・アドバイザー

点数で見たマナ・コストが4以上でクリーチャーでない呪文は唱えられない。

マナ・コストに{X}を含みクリーチャーでない呪文は唱えられない。

彼の知恵と魂の偉大さに、彼と出会った人の多くが、大いなる人の前に立ち、四つの風の中で最も賢い者と話をしたと語る。

2/2

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ガドック・ティーグ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one half of a split card has a converted mana cost of 3 or less and doesn’t have an {X} in its mana cost, Gaddock Teeg lets you cast that half. (2007-10-01)
  • A spell’s converted mana cost is determined only by its mana cost. Alternative costs (including casting a spell “without paying its mana cost”), additional costs, and cost reductions don’t affect a spell’s converted mana cost. (2018-12-07)