天才の煽り {4}{U}{R}

ソーサリー

クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。カードを3枚引き、その後カード1枚を捨てる。天才の煽りはそのパーマネントやプレイヤーに、捨てたカードの点数で見たマナ・コストに等しい点数のダメージを与える。

ラル・ザレックのひらめきは本物の雷光をほとばしらせる。

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 天才の煽り:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target permanent or player becomes an illegal target for Blast of Genius, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw or discard any cards. (2018-12-07)
  • If a discarded card has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2018-12-07)