Travel Preparations {1}{G}

Sorcery

Put a +1/+1 counter on each of up to two target creatures.

Flashback {1}{W} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Visiting a shrine at the start of a journey makes the traveler more likely to finish it.

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Travel Preparations:
  • You can’t target the same creature twice to put two +1/+1 counters on it. (2018-12-07)
  • If Travel Preparations targets two creatures, and one of them is an illegal target by the time Travel Preparations resolves, you’ll still put a +1/+1 counter on the other creature. (2018-12-07)