タルモゴイフ {1}{G}

クリーチャー — ルアゴイフ

タルモゴイフのパワーはすべての墓地にあるカードのカード・タイプの総数に等しく、タフネスはその値に1を足したものに等しい。

育たぬものは、死ぬ。そして死んだものがタルモゴイフを育てる。

*/1+*

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for タルモゴイフ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Tarmogoyf’s power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield. If Tarmogoyf is in your graveyard, it will count itself. (2018-12-07)
  • Tarmogoyf counts card types, not cards. If the only card in all graveyards is a single artifact creature, Tarmogoyf will be 2/3. If the only cards in all graveyards are ten artifact creatures, Tarmogoyf will still be 2/3. (2018-12-07)
  • The card types that can appear on cards in a graveyard are artifact, creature, enchantment, instant, land, planeswalker, sorcery, and tribal. Legendary, basic, and snow are supertypes, not card types. (2018-12-07)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell deals damage to Tarmogoyf or lowers its toughness, that spell is put into its owner’s graveyard before state-based actions are performed. If that spell is the first of its type to enter a graveyard, it will raise Tarmogoyf’s toughness before the game checks to see if Tarmogoyf dies. (2018-12-07)