Nourishing Shoal {X}{G}{G}

Instant — Arcane

You may exile a green card with mana value X from your hand rather than pay this spell’s mana cost.

You gain X life.

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Nourishing Shoal:
  • If a card in a player’s hand has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2018-12-07)
  • If a spell has {X} in its mana cost, include the value chosen for that X when determining the converted mana cost of that spell, even if it was cast for an alternative cost and no mana was spent on X. (2018-12-07)