壌土からの生命 {1}{G}

ソーサリー

あなたの墓地から土地・カード最大3枚を対象とし、それらをあなたの手札に戻す。

発掘3(あなたがカードを1枚引くなら、代わりにあなたのライブラリーの一番上からちょうど3枚のカードをあなたの墓地に置いてもよい。そうしたなら、あなたの墓地からこのカードをあなたの手札に戻す。そうしなかったなら、カードを1枚引く。)

Illustrated by Sung Choi

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 壌土からの生命:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dredge lets you replace any card draw, not just the one during your draw step. (2013-06-07)
  • Once you decide to replace a draw using a card’s dredge ability, that card can’t be removed from your graveyard “in response.” (Replacement effects don’t use the stack.) (2013-06-07)
  • You can’t use dredge unless you’re going to draw a card and the card with dredge is already in your graveyard. (2013-06-07)