Eternal Witness {1}{G}{G}

Creature — Human Shaman

When Eternal Witness enters the battlefield, you may return target card from your graveyard to your hand.

She remembers every word spoken, from the hero’s oath to the baby’s cry.

2/1

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Eternal Witness:
  • If an instant or sorcery spell puts Eternal Witness onto the battlefield, its ability can target that card in your graveyard. (2018-12-07)