苛立たしい小悪魔 {R}

クリーチャー — デビル

苛立たしい小悪魔が戦場に出たとき、どの対戦相手も「これは自分に4点のダメージを与える。」を選んでもよい。いずれかのプレイヤーがそうしたなら、苛立たしい小悪魔を生け贄に捧げる。

誰かが痛い目に遭うまでは面白くもない。

4/3

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 苛立たしい小悪魔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a player chooses to have Vexing Devil deal 4 damage to them, but some or all of that damage is prevented or redirected, Vexing Devil will still be sacrificed. (2012-05-01)
  • As Vexing Devil’s ability resolves, the next opponent in turn order (or, if it’s an opponent’s turn, that opponent) chooses whether to be dealt 4 damage, then each other opponent in turn order does the same. If any of them do, you sacrifice Vexing Devil. (2018-12-07)
  • No player may take actions between the time an opponent chooses to be dealt damage by Vexing Devil and the time you sacrifice Vexing Devil. This means that you can’t use a spell or ability (such as Turn to Mist) to stop Vexing Devil from being sacrificed if a player chooses to be dealt damage. (2018-12-07)