裂け目の突破 {4}{R}

インスタント — 秘儀

あなたは、あなたの手札からクリーチャー・カード1枚を戦場に出してもよい。そのクリーチャーは速攻を得る。次の終了ステップの開始時に、そのクリーチャーを生け贄に捧げる。

連繋(秘儀){2}{R}{R}(あなたが秘儀・呪文を唱えるに際し、あなたはあなたの手札からこのカードを公開して、連繋コストを支払ってもよい。そうしたなら、このカードの効果をその呪文に加える。)

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 裂け目の突破:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Putting the card onto the battlefield is optional. When the ability resolves, you can choose not to. (2007-05-01)
  • You reveal all cards you intend to splice at the same time. Each individual card can be spliced only once onto any one spell. (2013-06-07)
  • A card with a splice ability can’t be spliced onto itself because the spell is on the stack (and not in your hand) when you reveal the cards you want to splice onto it. (2013-06-07)
  • You choose all targets for the spell after revealing cards you want to splice, including any targets required by the text of any of those cards. You may choose a different target for each instance of the word “target” on the resulting spell. (2013-06-07)
  • If all of the spell’s targets are illegal when the spell tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. (2013-06-07)