Emancipation Angel {1}{W}{W}

Creature — Angel

Flying

When Emancipation Angel enters the battlefield, return a permanent you control to its owner’s hand.

“You have done your best. I give you leave to rest.”

3/3

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Emancipation Angel:
  • For Emancipation Angel’s triggered ability, the permanent to return is chosen as the ability resolves. No player may take actions between the time you choose the permanent and the time it’s returned to its owner’s hand. (2018-12-07)
  • If Emancipation Angel is still on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves, you may return Emancipation Angel itself. (2018-12-07)