Ingot Chewer {4}{R}

Creature — Elemental

When Ingot Chewer enters the battlefield, destroy target artifact.

Evoke {R} (You may cast this spell for its evoke cost. If you do, it’s sacrificed when it enters the battlefield.)

Elementals are ideas given form. This one is the idea of “smashitude.”

3/3

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ingot Chewer:
  • If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first. (2013-04-15)