風切るイグアナール {2}{R}

クリーチャー — トカゲ

他のクリーチャーが1体死亡するたび、プレイヤー1人かプレインズウォーカー1体を対象とする。あなたは「風切るイグアナールはそれに1点のダメージを与える。」を選んでもよい。

けっこうカワイイ。遠くから見ているだけなら。

3/1

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 風切るイグアナール:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Hissing Iguanar dies at the same time as another creature, Hissing Iguanar’s ability triggers. (2018-12-07)