Generator Servant {1}{R}

Creature — Elemental

{T}, Sacrifice Generator Servant: Add {C}{C}. If that mana is spent on a creature spell, it gains haste until end of turn. (That creature can attack and {T} as soon as it comes under your control.)

Infinite potential given finite form.

2/1

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Generator Servant:
  • If the mana is spent on two different creature spells, each of those spells (and resulting creatures) will gain haste until end of turn. (2018-12-07)
  • If a creature spell has generic mana only in its alternative or additional cost, the creature will still gain haste. (2018-12-07)
  • An instant or sorcery spell is not a creature spell, even if that spell creates creature tokens. (2018-12-07)
  • If the mana is spent on a noncreature spell that becomes a creature later in the turn, that creature won’t have haste. (2018-12-07)