Furnace Celebration {1}{R}{R}

Enchantment

Whenever you sacrifice another permanent, you may pay {2}. If you do, Furnace Celebration deals 2 damage to any target.

Nothing impresses goblins more than something that’s bound to kill them.

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Furnace Celebration:
  • Furnace Celebration itself doesn’t allow you to sacrifice any permanents. Its ability triggers whenever you sacrifice a permanent because something else instructed you to. (2018-12-07)
  • You choose whether to pay {2} as the ability resolves, if that target is still legal. No player may take actions between the time you pay {2} and the time damage is dealt. (2018-12-07)
  • You can’t pay {2} more than once each time Furnace Celebration’s ability resolves. (2018-12-07)