封じ込める僧侶 {1}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・クレリック

瞬速

トークンでないクリーチャーが、それが唱えられることなく戦場に出るなら、代わりにそれを追放する。

防御によっては、多少技巧が必要となることもあります。

2/2

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 封じ込める僧侶:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Containment Priest’s last ability won’t affect any creatures that were cast, including ones cast from unusual zones such as your graveyard. (2018-12-07)
  • Containment Priest’s last ability doesn’t stop creature tokens from entering the battlefield. It also doesn’t affect creatures that were already on the battlefield. (2018-12-07)
  • If a noncreature card wasn’t cast and is entering the battlefield as a creature (due to an effect such as that of March of the Machines), it will be exiled. Similarly, if a creature card wasn’t cast and is entering the battlefield as a noncreature permanent (for example, Heliod, God of the Sun with insufficient devotion), it won’t be exiled. (2018-12-07)
  • If Containment Priest enters the battlefield without being cast, its ability won’t exile itself. (2018-12-07)
  • If Containment Priest enters the battlefield at the same time as other creatures, its ability won’t affect those creatures. (2018-12-07)