不浄なる者、ミケウス {3}{B}{B}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — ゾンビ・クレリック

威嚇

人間が1体あなたにダメージを与えるたび、それを破壊する。

あなたがコントロールしていて人間でない他のクリーチャーは、+1/+1の修整を受け不死を持つ。(不死を持つクリーチャーが死亡したとき、それの上に+1/+1カウンターが置かれていない場合、それを+1/+1カウンターが1個置かれた状態でオーナーのコントロール下で戦場に戻す。)

5/5

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 不浄なる者、ミケウス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Any damage dealt to you by a Human will cause Mikaeus’s ability to trigger, including noncombat damage dealt to you by a Human and damage dealt to you by a Human you control. (2018-12-07)
  • If a Human deals damage to you at the same time that Mikaeus is dealt lethal damage, Mikaeus’s triggered ability triggers. That Human will be destroyed even though Mikaeus has left the battlefield. (2018-12-07)
  • If a non-Human creature you control without a +1/+1 counter dies at the same time as Mikaeus, that creature’s undying ability granted by Mikaeus triggers and will return it to the battlefield. (2018-12-07)
  • The +1/+1 bonus that Mikaeus gives to other non-Human creatures you control isn’t a counter. It won’t prevent undying from triggering. (2018-12-07)