All Is Dust {7}

Tribal Sorcery — Eldrazi

Each player sacrifices all colored permanents they control.

“The emergence of the Eldrazi isn’t necessarily a bad thing, as long as you’ve already lived a fulfilling and complete life without regrets.”
—Javad Nasrin, Ondu relic hunter

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for All Is Dust:
  • A land card that produces colored mana, even a land with a basic land type, normally has no color. (2018-12-07)
  • All Is Dust doesn’t destroy permanents. Rather, it causes them to be sacrificed. Regeneration, totem armor, and indestructible can’t save permanents from All Is Dust. (2013-07-01)
  • A colored permanent is a permanent with at least one colored mana symbol in its mana cost. Note that effects may cause a colored permanent to become colorless (as Moonlace could), or a colorless permanent to become colored (as Crimson Wisps could). (2010-06-15)
  • Tokens may also be colored permanents. The effect that creates a token states what color it is or whether it’s colorless. (2010-06-15)
  • Lands have no mana cost, so they are colorless unless an effect states otherwise. (2010-06-15)
  • All the colored permanents are sacrificed at the same time. (2010-06-15)