Goblin-Feldscher {2}{R}

Beschwörung von Goblins

Immer wenn die Goblin-Feldscher getappt werden, fügen sie einer Kreatur oder einem Spieler Deiner Wahl 1 Schadenspunkt zu.

1/1

Illustrated by Jeff Laubenstein

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Goblin-Feldscher:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability does trigger when it taps to attack. (2004-10-04)