Verteidiger des Chaos {2}{R}

Beschwörung eines Ritters

Schutz vor Weiß

Du kannst den Verteidiger des Chaos immer dann spielen, wenn Du einen Spontanzauber sprechen kannst.

2/1

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Verteidiger des Chaos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card is always a creature spell and is never an instant spell, no matter when you cast it. (2004-10-04)