Lurking Skirge {1}{B}

Enchantment

When a creature is put into an opponent’s graveyard from the battlefield, if Lurking Skirge is an enchantment, Lurking Skirge becomes a 3/2 Imp creature with flying.

They never miss a funeral.

Illustrated by Daren Bader

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lurking Skirge:
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)