Wanderschwamm {1}{U}

Beschwörung eines Schwamms

{T}: Eine Kreatur Deiner Wahl verliert Flugfähigkeit, Erstschlag oder Trampelschaden bis zum Ende des Zuges.

1/1

Illustrated by Ron Spencer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wanderschwamm:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The target loses just one of the listed abilities. (2004-10-04)