Zeitlupe {2}{U}

Verzaubere Kreatur

Während der Versorgungsphase des Beherrschers der verzauberten Kreatur zahlt dieser 2 oder opfert die verzauberte Kreatur.

Wenn die Zeitlupe aus dem Spiel auf den Friedhof gelegt wird, bringe sie auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurück.

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zeitlupe:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose whether to pay or not on resolution. If not, then you sacrifice the creature. You can choose to not pay if you no longer control the creature on resolution. (2004-10-04)