Miscalculation {1}{U}

Instant

Counter target spell unless its controller pays {2}.

Cycling {2} ({2}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Illustrated by Jeff Laubenstein

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Miscalculation:
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)