Lentes de Thran {2}

Artifact

All permanents are colorless.

Illustrated by Allen Williams

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lentes de Thran:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Does not make the permanents into artifacts. They are simply without color. (2004-10-04)
  • Does not prevent a spell or ability from adding color to permanents after this effect is applied. (2004-10-04)