欲深きドラゴン {4}{R}

Creature — Dragon

Flying

When you control no artifacts, sacrifice Covetous Dragon.

6/5

Illustrated by rk post

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 欲深きドラゴン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability will trigger if you don’t control an artifact, even for a brief moment during the resolution of another spell or ability. (2004-10-04)
  • The ability only checks if you control no artifacts at the time it triggers. It does not check again on resolution. So gaining control of an artifact before then will not save the Dragon. (2004-10-04)