Ätherstich {3}{R}

Verzauberung

Immer wenn einer Deiner Gegner einen Kreaturenzauber spielt, fügt der Ätherstich diesem Spieler 1 Schadenspunkt zu.

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ätherstich:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers when an opponent casts a creature spell, and goes on the stack above that spell. As such, the ability will deal 1 damage to that player before the creature enters the battlefield. (2009-10-01)