Body Snatcher {2}{B}{B}

Creature — Phyrexian Minion

When Body Snatcher enters the battlefield, exile it unless you discard a creature card.

When Body Snatcher dies, exile Body Snatcher and return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield.

2/2

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Body Snatcher:
  • You choose whether or not to discard on resolution. (2004-10-04)
  • You can choose to target itself to return to the battlefield, but the exiling happens first and so the return will fail. (2004-10-04)