Incubateur d'Urza {3}

Artifact

As Urza’s Incubator enters the battlefield, choose a creature type.

Creature spells of the chosen type cost {2} less to cast.

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Incubateur d'Urza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple Incubators are cumulative. (2004-10-04)
  • You choose a creature type right as it enters the battlefield, before any continuous effects are applied or trigged abilities trigger. (2004-10-04)