ヴェズーヴァの多相の戦士 {3}{U}{U}

クリーチャー — 多相の戦士

ヴェズーヴァの多相の戦士が戦場に出るか表向きになるに際し、あなたは、他の、戦場にあるクリーチャー1体を選んでもよい。そうしたなら、ヴェズーヴァの多相の戦士が裏向きになるまで、これは、「あなたのアップキープの開始時に、あなたはこのクリーチャーを裏向きにしてもよい。」を持つことを除き、そのクリーチャーのコピーになる。

変異{1}{U}

0/0

Illustrated by Quinton Hoover

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ヴェズーヴァの多相の戦士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Vesuvan Shapeshifter copies exactly what is printed on the creature it’s copying and nothing else (unless it’s copying a creature that’s copying something else or that’s a token; see below). It doesn’t copy whether a creature is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras and/or Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that changed its power, toughness, types, color, and so on. Most notably, if it copies a creature that’s not normally a creature, it won’t be a creature. (2021-03-19)
  • If a copied creature has {X} in its mana cost, X is 0. (2021-03-19)
  • If a copied creature is copying something else, Vesuvan Shapeshifter uses the copiable values of that creature. In most cases, Vesuvan Shapeshifter will copy whatever that creature is copying. (2021-03-19)
  • If a copied creature is a token that isn’t a copy of something else, Vesuvan Shapeshifter copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that created it. Vesuvan Shapeshifter isn’t a token in this case. (2021-03-19)
  • Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied creature will trigger if Vesuvan Shapeshifter is entering the battlefield. Any “As [this creature] enters the battlefield” or “[This creature] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the copied creature will also work. If a Vesuvan Shapeshifter becomes a copy of a creature after it’s already on the battlefield, these abilities won’t apply as Vesuvan Shapeshifter becomes a copy since it’s not entering the battlefield; instead, any “As [this creature] is turned face up” or “When [this creature] is turned face up” abilities will apply. (2021-03-19)
  • If something copies Vesuvan Shapeshifter, the new copy will also have the triggered ability to turn it face down. However, once face-down, it won’t have Vesuvan Shapeshifter’s morph ability, so it can’t be turned face up unless whatever it’s copying also has a morph ability. (2021-03-19)