Dream Stalker {1}{U}

Creature — Illusion

When Dream Stalker enters the battlefield, return a permanent you control to its owner’s hand.

What happens when it is the dream that wakes and the sleeper that fades into memory?

1/5

Illustrated by Brian Despain

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Dream Stalker:
  • You may return Dream Stalker itself to its owner’s hand as its triggered ability resolves. (2021-03-19)
  • Dream Stalker’s ability doesn’t target any permanent. Because of this, no player may take action between the time you choose the permanent to return and the time you return it. (2021-03-19)