艾文核靈師 {2}{W}

生物 ~鳥/魔法師

閃現

飛行

如果某對手將搜尋某牌庫,則改為他搜尋該牌庫頂的四張牌。

2/1

Illustrated by Rebecca Guay

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 艾文核靈師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each search works exactly the same as normal except that the opponent doing the searching sees only the top four cards of that library. They can’t look at the other cards in that library at all. Cards not in the top four cards of the library can’t be found in the search, even if they’re identifiable in some manner. (2021-03-19)
  • For effects that check whether a player searched a library or may search a library, searching the top four cards of that library counts as searching that library. (2021-03-19)
  • If an effect uses the word “search” once but allows an opponent to search for multiple cards, the top four cards remain the same throughout the entire search. Finding one card won’t cause the fifth card to become included in the search. (2021-03-19)
  • After the search is complete, the entire library is shuffled. (2021-03-19)