Sinew Sliver (Time Spiral Remastered #44)

筋力スリヴァー {1}{W}

クリーチャー — スリヴァー

すべてのスリヴァー・クリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

その生物の筋肉の糸が震えたとき、ハナは他の生物の肉が不安定にさざめきあっているのを見つけた。それが何を意味しているのか彼女にはわからなかったが、船との間に安全な距離を保つようシッセイに力説することとなった。

1/1

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Oathbreaker
Notes and Rules Information for 筋力スリヴァー:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Sliver may become lethal if Sinew Sliver leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2021-03-19)
  • Sinew Sliver's ability does give itself +1/+1. (2021-03-19)