Grazia dell'Angelo {W}

Istantaneo

Battibaleno (Fintanto che questa magia è in pila, i giocatori non possono lanciare magie o attivare abilità che non siano abilità di mana.)

In questo turno, non puoi perdere la partita e i tuoi avversari non possono vincere la partita. Fino alla fine del turno, qualsiasi danno che ridurrebbe i tuoi punti vita a meno di 1 li riduce invece a 1.

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Grazia dell'Angelo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the resolution of a triggered ability involves casting a spell, that spell can’t be cast if a spell with split second is on the stack. (2021-03-19)
  • After a spell with split second resolves (or otherwise leaves the stack), players may again cast spells and activate abilities before the next object on the stack resolves. (2021-03-19)
  • Angel’s Grace doesn’t prevent damage. It only changes the result of damage dealt to you. For example, a 5/5 creature with lifelink that deals damage to you will still cause its controller to gain 5 life, even if that damage reduces your life total from 3 to 1. (2021-03-19)
  • Angel’s Grace doesn’t stop loss of life from effects that say that you lose life. (2021-03-19)
  • If you have less than 1 life, damage dealt to you reduces your life total further below 0 (as normal). (2021-03-19)
  • You can’t pay more life than you have, even if you won’t lose the game. (2021-03-19)
  • In a Commander game, combat damage you’re dealt by a commander is still tracked, even if it doesn’t change your life total. (2021-03-19)
  • Players still get priority while a card with split second is on the stack; their options are just limited to mana abilities and certain special actions. (2021-03-19)
  • Players may turn face-down creatures face up while a spell with split second is on the stack. (2021-03-19)
  • Split second doesn’t stop triggered abilities from triggering, such as that of Chalice of the Void. If one does, its controller puts it on the stack and chooses targets for it, if any. Those abilities will resolve as normal. (2021-03-19)
  • Casting a spell with split second won’t affect spells and abilities that are already on the stack. (2021-03-19)